This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
July
11 - 18
Sat - Sat

HS Montreat 2020

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 6:00 AM - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Sat, 7/11/20 - Sat, 7/18/20
Jul - Aug
26 - 1
Sun - Sat

HS Boundary Waters 2020

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 6:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Sun, 7/26/20 - Sat, 8/1/20
August
15
Saturday 5:30 PM

Sporting KC Game 2020

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM CDT
Children's Mercy Park, Pickup and dropoff is at VPC -- we will drive you to the game!
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/15/20 @ 5:30 PM
March
13 - 20
Sat - Sat

Dominican Republic Mission Trip 2021

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 12:00 AM - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 8:00 AM CST
Dominican Republic, DO
On Sale 9/1/20 Sat, 3/13/21 - Sat, 3/20/21
Ongoing Dates

Grandview Park PC Kitchen Renovation Project

Ongoing event/no specific date
Grandview Park Presbyterian Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

DRMP Giving

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

DRMP_COVID_RELIEF

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Thwake Village Partnership Donation

Ongoing event/no specific date
Thwake, Kenya
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...