This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 18 events
Feb - Mar
28 - 1
Fri - Sun

Young Adult Retreat

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM - Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 9:00 AM CST
Table Rock Lake
Register Fri, 2/28/2020 - Sun, 3/1/2020
March
6 - 7
Fri - Sat

Impolite Dinner Conversation: The Politics of Christ and the Church

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Village Presbyterian Church on Mission, 6641 Mission Drive, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US, Friendship Hall
Register Fri, 3/6/2020 - Sat, 3/7/2020
March
21
Saturday 10:00 AM

Celebration of Faithful Women

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM CDT
Village on Mission, 6641 Mission Rd, Prairie Village, KS 66208 United States
Register Saturday, 3/21/2020 @ 10:00 AM
March
28 - 29
Sat - Sun

Capstone Trip to Austin

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 6:00 AM - Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Sat, 3/28/2020 - Sun, 3/29/2020
April
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

Presbyterian Women's Retreat

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 4:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM CDT
Heartland Retreat Center, 16965 NW 45 Hwy, Parkville, MO 64152 USA
On Sale 2/21/2020 Fri, 4/24/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
Sep - May
8 - 31
Sun - Sun

Village Church Sunday School / Morning Stars Choir Registration 2019-2020

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 9:30 AM - Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:30 AM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 United States, Children's Wing (0-4yo 1st floor, K-6 3rd floor)
Register Sun, 9/8/2019 - Sun, 5/31/2020
June
12 - 16
Fri - Tue

MS Mission Trip: Omaha 2020

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 7:00 AM - Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Fri, 6/12/2020 - Tue, 6/16/2020
June
19 - 22
Fri - Mon

Village Voices Tour: Dallas 2020

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 1:00 AM - Monday, Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Register Fri, 6/19/2020 - Mon, 6/22/2020
July
11 - 18
Sat - Sat

HS Montreat 2020

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 6:00 AM - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Sat, 7/11/2020 - Sat, 7/18/2020
Jul - Aug
26 - 1
Sun - Sat

HS Boundary Waters 2020

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 6:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Sun, 7/26/2020 - Sat, 8/1/2020
Ongoing Dates

Grandview Park PC Kitchen Renovation Project

Ongoing event/no specific date
Grandview Park Presbyterian Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Childcare for Village U Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Village Presbyterian Church PC(USA), 6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

2020 Youth Ski Trips (MS & HS)

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Creations by Kids, VBS, Kids Day Out, Music & Drama Camp: Summer 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Village on Mission
On Sale 3/23/2020 Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Dominican Republic Mission Trip 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Dominican Republic, DO
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

DRMP Giving

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Thwake Village Partnership Donation

Ongoing event/no specific date
Thwake, Kenya
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Village U Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Village Presbyterian Church, 6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...