This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 15 events
April
18
Saturday 9:00 AM

Faith and Science Conversation 2020


Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT
Village Presbyterian Church on Mission, 6641 Mission Drive, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US, Friendship Hall
Register Saturday, 4/18/2020 @ 9:00 AM
April
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

Presbyterian Women's Retreat

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 4:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM CDT
Heartland Retreat Center, 16965 NW 45 Hwy, Parkville, MO 64152 USA
Register Fri, 4/24/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
Sep - May
8 - 31
Sun - Sun

Village Church Sunday School / Morning Stars Choir Registration 2019-2020

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 9:30 AM - Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:30 AM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 United States, Children's Wing (0-4yo 1st floor, K-6 3rd floor)
Register Sun, 9/8/2019 - Sun, 5/31/2020
June
12 - 16
Fri - Tue

MS Mission Trip: Omaha 2020

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 7:00 AM - Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Fri, 6/12/2020 - Tue, 6/16/2020
June
19 - 22
Fri - Mon

Village Voices Tour: Dallas 2020

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 1:00 AM - Monday, Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM CDT
Register Fri, 6/19/2020 - Mon, 6/22/2020
July
11 - 18
Sat - Sat

HS Montreat 2020

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 6:00 AM - Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Sat, 7/11/2020 - Sat, 7/18/2020
Jul - Aug
26 - 1
Sun - Sat

HS Boundary Waters 2020

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 6:00 AM - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Sun, 7/26/2020 - Sat, 8/1/2020
August
15
Saturday 5:30 PM

Sporting KC Game 2020

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM CDT
Children's Mercy Park, Pickup and dropoff is at VPC -- we will drive you to the game!
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/15/2020 @ 5:30 PM
March
13 - 20
Sat - Sat

Dominican Republic Mission Trip 2021

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 12:00 AM - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 8:00 AM CST
Dominican Republic, DO
On Sale 9/1/2020 Sat, 3/13/2021 - Sat, 3/20/2021
Ongoing Dates

Grandview Park PC Kitchen Renovation Project

Ongoing event/no specific date
Grandview Park Presbyterian Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Childcare for Village U Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Village Presbyterian Church PC(USA), 6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Creations by Kids (CbK), VBS, Kids Day Out, Music & Drama Camp: Summer 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Village on Mission
On Sale 5/4/2020 Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

DRMP Giving

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Thwake Village Partnership Donation

Ongoing event/no specific date
Thwake, Kenya
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Village U Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Village Presbyterian Church, 6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS 66208 US
Register Ongoing Dates